Getting ready for the Women & Domesticity Exhibition

This week has been crazy, and will only get more so, as I frantically prepare for the exhibition I’m organising inviting people to stitch their perspective on women and domesticity onto a duster. I am delighted with the response and have had over 70 dusters submitted! In-between times I’ve been stitching my own submission, here are a few pictures:

(There is another in progress, which I hope to complete whilst on the train to Brighton tomorrow).

Vanessa Marr - detail Vanessa Marr detail 2

Leave a Reply

